All systems are operational

About This Site

Status page of Panda Exchange services.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 21st January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th January 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th January 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 13th January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 10th January 2020

app.panda.exchange Exchange Upgrade

Resolved - Jan 10, 21:35


Upgrading our services

api.panda.exchange Exchange Upgrade

Resolved - Jan 10, 21:35


Resolved - Jan 10, 20:21


Upgrading our services

Thursday 9th January 2020

elias.panda.exchange Testing | elias.panda.exchange

Resolved - Jan 09, 15:54


Testing | elias.panda.exchange check failed - Jan 09, 15:34 elias.panda.exchange

Wednesday 8th January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th January 2020

No incidents reported